Safeguarding and Child Protection

Safeguarding & Child Protection Policy 2023-2024

We are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of our children. We expect all staff, volunteers and visitors to share this commitment.

If you are concerned about the safety of any child in our school you must report this to one of our Designated Safeguarding Team.

Our Designated Safeguarding Team are:

Mrs Kelsey (Executive Head Teacher)

Mrs Smith (Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mr Yechezkel (Deputy Headteacher)

Mrs Simons (SENCo)


Please click here for advice on how to support your child in using social media safely.