Play Leaders

Play Leaders

Friday 24th May | No comments yet

Over the last few Wednesdays the Year 5 play leaders have organised Read more…

Triathlon

Thursday 23rd May | No comments yet

Today 40 Brodetsky Children from years 4 – 6 attended the Brownlee Read more…

Netball Winners

Thursday 16th May | No comments yet

The Brodetsky Year 5 and 6 team took part in the Leeds Read more…

Yom Ha’atzmaut Dancing

Thursday 9th May | No comments yet

The bad weather didn’t stop us celebrating Israel’s Independence Day today! We Read more…

Come and Try Netball

Tuesday 2nd April | No comments yet

On Thursday 28th March Brodetsky took 2 teams to Carr Manor school Read more…

Tennis Competition

Wednesday 20th March | No comments yet

On Wednesday 20th March, Brodetsky took a Year 3/4  and a Year Read more…

Youth Support Trust

Wednesday 13th March | No comments yet

BRODETSKY PRIMARY SCHOOL ACHIEVES YOUTH SPORT TRUST SILVER QUALITY MARK   Brodetsky Read more…

Gymnastics

Wednesday 13th March | No comments yet

On Monday 11th March Brodetsky took a Year 6 gymnastics team to Read more…

Active 15

Thursday 7th March | No comments yet

At Brodetsky we are aiming to make sure every pupil in our Read more…