Year 5 & 6 Tag Rugby

Year 5 & 6 Tag Rugby

Wednesday 10th July | No comments yet

Brodetsky took a mixed Year 5 and 6 tag rugby squad to Read more…

BRODETSKY WEST YORKSHIRE CHAMPIONS

Monday 1st July | No comments yet

The Year 5 mini-tennis team once again played the most outstanding tennis Read more…

Sports Day 2019

Friday 21st June | No comments yet

We have had an incredible day of sporting fun. Each class from Read more…

Come and Try Tennis

Wednesday 19th June | No comments yet

Pupils from year 5 and 6 attended a ‘Come and Try Tennis’ Read more…

Sky Games

Thursday 6th June | No comments yet

31 Year 3 and 4 children took part in an exciting Sky Games event Read more…

Play Leaders

Friday 24th May | No comments yet

Over the last few Wednesdays the Year 5 play leaders have organised Read more…

Triathlon

Thursday 23rd May | No comments yet

Today 40 Brodetsky Children from years 4 – 6 attended the Brownlee Read more…

Netball Winners

Thursday 16th May | No comments yet

The Brodetsky Year 5 and 6 team took part in the Leeds Read more…

Yom Ha’atzmaut Dancing

Thursday 9th May | No comments yet

The bad weather didn’t stop us celebrating Israel’s Independence Day today! We Read more…

Come and Try Netball

Tuesday 2nd April | No comments yet

On Thursday 28th March Brodetsky took 2 teams to Carr Manor school Read more…